Is this thing on……

statelibqld_2_297735_main_switch_board_at_the_central_power_station_mt-_morgan_1907Ok, so I have not attempted a regular blog for quite sometime. But after hearing everyone say ‘Hey you should write a blog” I have decided to give it a go.

Not because I am famous or important but mainly because it’s cathartic to share, let off steam, complain, whine, praise, nag and dig.

It’s a big world and there’s a lot happening in it so I will attempt to not be boring.

I live in St. Louis, Missouri, a place which gets kind of a bad rap, except for the locals who really love it’s different neighborhoods, good food seen and blossoming music environment.

Although I am with all of those who don’t get toasted ravioli.

So buckle up and bear with me while I work out the kinks.

 

 

